Last Meeting of the 2012/2013 Year

Barb receiving Paul Harris award

This morning we had our final meeting for the 2012/2013 year. President Elaine presented awards to outstanding members of our club (see below) and gave a summary of the achievements and events from the past year. Thank you Elaine and the 2012/2013 Club Executive for your leadership! We look forward to another fabulous year with returning President Chuck Taylor and the new incoming Executive. Visit our photo gallery to see all the pictures of our last meeting for the year.

Awards – 2012/2013

Micky Jovkovick Award – Kerin Lloyd

Harry Hudson Award – Caitlin Christoff Taillon

Paul Harris Fellows – Ian Morrison, Christine Williamson, Cathy Christoff, Barb Smith

Perfect Attendance – Kerin Lloyd, Chuck Taylor, Iris Schickler


Connect with us

"Like" us on Facebook and Follow us on Twitter.